Good Morning Group Inbox
Highrise Good Morning helps you organize and respond to incoming emails that need attention from you or someone on your team.
As you manually forward or autoforward emails to your dropbox address, the messages will gather in Good Morning (which will also change to Good Afternoon and Good Evening as your day goes by) in reverse chronological order with the most recent items at the top.
Filtering messages in Good Morning
Filter incoming messages by any group name or user name in your account. The filter will show messages forwarded to a specific group or user.
Since Good Morning is shared across your team in the same way as Latest Activity, presence will let you know if someone is already replying to the item
If you've not connected your Gmail or Office 365 account, reply to the message from your email client and BCC your dropbox address.
Click the check mark to dismiss messages from the view. If you dismiss an item by accident, there isn't support to send it back to your inbox or Good Morning.
Click through to the message and create a task associated with the email for you or someone else to act on the item later.
Replying to a message, checking it off, or creating a task about it will remove an item from Good Morning.
Click through to a message and comment on it internally with your team.
Comments will leave the item in Good Morning.
You can bulk clear all messages in your inbox at any time by clicking the remove all icon.
Once you click this icon, all messages are dismissed from the inbox. If you do this by mistake, click
Undo to place all the messages back in the inbox.
Important: If you're filtering by a Group inbox or the Everyone inbox, dismissing all messages will also remove them for other members of your team that are accessing those inboxes. Please make sure you inform your team before making any changes.
See all articles about Email