Restore Deleted Items
Accidentally delete something from your Highrise account? No worries, you can restore it from your trash can.
Click on the Trash can icon in the sidebar to view all the items deleted in the past 30 days. Click the
Restore link, and Highrise will add them back to your account.
- Your trash can will only display items you have permission to see.
- You cannot restore tags.
- You cannot restore individual contacts from a deleted group – you have to restore the entire set.
See all articles about Notes