The Account Owner or any admins can transfer tasks from one user to another user from the
This is useful if you're planning on removing a user from your account or if you need to reassign multiple tasks at once.
Go to the Users page
Navigate to the
Users page from the settings menu in your account.
Locate the user, so you can transfer their tasks.
Click transfer tasks
Transfer Tasks and choose what user you want to transfer the tasks to from the drop down menu.
Confirm the transfer
Transfer and then
OK to confirm you understand there is no way to undo this change. Once confirmed, the tasks will be transferred to the new user.
Please note: Tasks can only be transferred to one user, not multiple, at this time. The transfer only includes upcoming and overdue tasks. Completed tasks aren't included in the transfer.
See all articles about Tasks