Granting Admin and Export Rights
The Account Owner and existing admins can grant admin and export rights to any user in your account.
Settings and select the
Next to each users' name, you will find check boxes to grant admin and export rights.
Once granted, admins will have the following privileges, which includes:
- Inviting users
- Grant admin and export rights to other users
- Adding custom fields and groups
- Editing any contacts, notes, tasks, deals, and cases that are not private to someone else
Admin and export rights can be revoked or added at any time by the Account Owner and other admins.
If you're part of a Suite account, follow these steps to grant admin and export rights.