Tasks can have two types of permissions:
- Public or visible by everyone in your account
By default, tasks are private. You are the only person who can see tasks you’ve created for yourself.
You can make a task public by selecting the check box when creating/editing a task that says
Let everyone see this task.
Checking this box makes the task visible to everyone in your Highrise account. This is a great way to let your team see what you're working on.
You can view public tasks by adjusting the filters on your tasks tab: